Hall of Fame

Shoals Home Builders Association Hall of Fame

     As recognition to those who have given significantly of themselves in the service of the residential housing industry in northwest Alabama, the Shoals Home Builders Association pays tribute by honoring members with induction to their Hall of Fame. This recognition is an extraordinary honor,for extraordinary people who have made a real difference in the Shoals Area housing industry.  Below are the SHBA Hall of Fame inductees:

William M. Coussons
Senator Bobby E. Denton
Mary Alice Haygood
Milton Hearn
Jack B. Reid
Rep. Nelson R. Starkey, Jr.
Robert “Bob” Stoner
Ronald Warren
Tim Rhodes
Congressman Bud Cramer
Clyde Bohannon
Randy Bratton
Randy Fannin
Owen Lilly, Jr.
Dan Martin
Glenn Jenkins
Goodloe “Bud” Pride
Dennis Bain
Harold Peck
Sammy Blackmon
Eugene Carbine
Janet Milstead Blazer
Mark Reid
Jim Stevenson
Tony Brink
Debbie Crittendon
Patricia Edwards
William J. “Sonny” Kelley
Sam Scarborough
Brenda J. Tease
Wilder H. “Tink” Cheney
Jerald Smith
Quinton Hanson
Jackie Hendrix
Bennett Wilson
Max Barnett
James A. (Jim) Brink
James Hall
Burl Pounders
Bobby Bryan
Beverly Hardeman
Ronnie Haddock
Mike Losey
Sam Newton
Karen Clanton
Donnie Edwards
Johnnie Wilson
Phillip Comer
Dick Jordan
Scott Haataja
David Moore
Chad Baker
Jim Mangum
Mike Randall